covid-banner

Your browser is out of date.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 7/8/9, which is not supported by our site. For the best experience, please use one of the latest browsers.

banner
Contact Us Regional Business Managers
Regional Business Managers

Regional Business Managers

For more information on Horton's products and services, please call one of our Regional Business Managers or fill out the form below.

 

Northwest Region

CO, ID, MT, NE, ND, SD, WA, WY

 Chad Petrik 

361-445-5435

Chad_Petrik@overheaddoor.com

 

Northeast United States

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Michele Withrow 

860-707-0259

Michele_Withrow@overheaddoor.com

 

South Central United States

AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX

Kirk Tierce

361-944-6681

Kirk_Tierce@overheaddoor.com

Western United States

AK,AZ, CA, NV, OR, UT, HI

Karl Sharlakian

818-823-8123

Karl_Sharlakian@overheaddoor.com

Southeast United States

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Tommy Fortner

901-499-8982

Thomas_Fortner@overheaddoor.com

Midwest United States

IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, OH, WI

Darren Devinney

608-692-5470

Darren_Devinney@overheaddoor.com

Canada

Pam Gervais

780-570-2896

Pam_Gervais@overheaddoor.com

have a question?

Contact Our Experts

For help selecting the right products for your application or for additional product information please contact us using the form on the right or by calling our Toll Free number:

1-800-531-3111
  • Main Office
    Horton Automatics
    4242 Baldwin Blvd
    Corpus Christi, TX 78405

  • General Inquiries
    Toll Free: 800.531.3111
    Phone: 361.888.5591

  • Customer Care
    Phone: 866.245.7170
    Fax: 888.283.3880

  • Horton OEM Parts
    Fax: 800.531.3109
    https://ohdparts.com

  • Transit Inquiries
    Phone: 361.866.6642

For Specification And Architect Support, Please Contact Your Regional Business Manager.