Your browser is out of date.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 7/8/9, which is not supported by our site. For the best experience, please use one of the latest browsers.

banner
Regional Business Managers
Regional Business Managers

Regional Business Managers

For more information on Horton's products and services, please call one of our Regional Business Managers or fill out the form below.

 

Pacific Region

AK, HI

Giovanna Hewitt

919-308-4986

Giovanna_Hewitt@overheaddoor.com

Northeast United States

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Webb Carnes

860-313-0347

Webb_Carnes@overheaddoor.com

South Central United States

AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX, WY

Kirk Tierce

361-944-6681

Kirk_Tierce@overheaddoor.com

Western United States

AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA

Karl Sharlakian

818-823-8123

Karl_Sharlakian@overheaddoor.com

Southeast United States

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Jeff Wright

361-571-6384

Jeff_Wright@overheaddoor.com

Midwest United States

IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Darren Devinney

608-692-5470

Darren_Devinney@overheaddoor.com

Canada

Pam Gervais

780-570-2896

Pam_Gervais@overheaddoor.com

have a question?

Contact Our Experts

For help selecting the right products for your application or for additional product information please contact us using the form on the right or by calling our Toll Free number:

1-800-531-3111
  • Main Office
    Horton Automatics
    4242 Baldwin Blvd
    Corpus Christi, TX 78405

  • General Inquiries
    Toll Free: 800.531.3111
    Phone: 361.888.5591

  • Customer Care
    Phone: 866.245.7170
    Fax: 888.283.3880

  • Horton OEM Parts
    Fax: 800.531.3109
    https://ohdparts.com